Tamanho:123.22 Mb

PARTE 01 (1969-1975)
To Sir With Love
Oh, I've Been Blessed
I'm Your Sunny Boy
You Can't Hurry Love
I've Gotta Be Me
I Hear A Symphony (Alternate Version)
Guess Who's Making Whoopie With Your Girlfriend
ABC (No Drums)
ABC (Solo Bass)
Lavender Blue
A Fool For You
Money Honey (Alternate Version)
Ask The Lonely
Star Spangled Banner (World Series 1970)
Everybody Is A Star (Alternate Version)
After The Storm
If You Want Heaven
Come And Get It
When I Come Of Age (Alternate Version)
I Can't Get You Off My Mind (Snippet)
If I Can't (Nobody Can)
She Say What
Keep Off The Grass
Paper Doll
Love Trip (Alternate Version)

PARTE 02 (1976-1979)
Enjoy Yourself (Alternate TV Version)
Happy (Alternate TV Version)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Acompanhe Michael Jackson Downloads no Facebook

Powered By | Blog Gadgets Via Blogger Widgets