Qualidade: 10
Servidor: Megaupload
139 MB

Dangerous - The Remixes Collection
01. Jam (Konstantino's Still Not Too Much Remix)
02. Why You Wanna Trip On Me (Buszmen's Flow Mix)
03. In The Closet (Purify Mix)
04. She Drives Me Wild ( Megajacko Superdrums Gus-mix)
05. Remember The Time (2005 Gil Mix RMX)
06. Can't Let Her Get Away (Just A Lie Remix)
07. Heal The World (Enchanced Waterballoon March)
08. Black Or White (Mashed It Mix)
09. Who Is It (Konstantino's Remix - The Rejection)
10. Give In To Me (Double U Remix)
11. Will You Be There (Apassionato Remix)
12. Keep The Faith (Mistery Drums Gus-Mix)

Dangerous - The Remixes Collection 2
01. Why You Wanna Trip On Me (Jada Starr Remix)
02. Jam (Pirates Dub)
03. Whatzupwitu (David Morales Klub Mix)
04. Who Is It (DJMQ2 Edit)
05. In The Closet (Electro Dance Gus Mix)
06. Dangerous (2007 DJ Mayday Vs Rough Dub Extended)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Acompanhe Michael Jackson Downloads no Facebook

Powered By | Blog Gadgets Via Blogger Widgets